Office 365 CON 2015 is tomorrow!

office365-logo

The online conference takes place on Thursday, March 19, 2015, starting at 10am ET / 9am CT / 7am PT / 2pm GMT.

Register for Office 365 CON today.

Be sure to join Microsoft MVP Peter Bruzzese who will kick-off the conference with the keynote presentation on ‘What IT Professionals Need to Know abut Office 365 Exchange’. In addition, this year’s official Presenting Analyst, Michael Osterman, from Osterman Research, will be sharing the latest information and trends obtained through primary survey research within the Office 365 and Exchange IT & Support communities.

Following the kick-off presentation, you can choose from multiple breakout focus sessions featuring experts addressing topics of interest to the Office 365 and Exchange communities. Presentation topics include:

  • 5 Things Every IT Professional Needs to Know about Office 365
  • Is Your Migration to Office 365 Cloud a Bit…Cloudy?
  • Adopt Office 365 Now, But Address Security Concerns First!
  • PST Files – The Hidden Threat to your Office 365 Migration
  • The Art of Defense – Security and MS Office 365 Exchange Online
  • Top Tips for Troubleshooting and Managing Hybrid Deployments

The online conference takes place tomorrow, so reserve your spot today!