MS Office 365 CON Registration is now open!

office_365

This information-packed event is presented by MSExchange.org and is designed for busy IT Professionals within the global MS Exchange and Office 365 Community, as a convenient and cost-effective opportunity to get the latest information on important Office 365 and Exchange topics from leading experts and vendors.

The virtual live conference takes place on Thursday, March 19, 2015, starting at 10am ET / 9am CT / 7am PT / 3pm GMT.

Register today.

Join Michael Osterman from Osterman Research, who is serving as the official Presenting Analyst for this year’s event. Michael will kick-off the conference with insights and data on the latest trends obtained through his primary survey research within the Office 365 and Exchange user communities.

Following the kick-off presentation, you can choose from multiple breakout focus sessions featuring experts addressing topics of interest to the Office 365 and Exchange Community. Sample presentation topics include:

  • Best Practices for Exchange migration planning
  • Navigating deployment challenges in a hybrid environment
  • Methods to reduce the amount of data migrated & shorten project timelines
  • Tips for overcoming common challenges in Cloud and Hybrid Environments

Participation is limited to the first 1,000 registrants, so reserve your spot today!